Print

Player Roster

Click on column heading to sort on that column. Click on player name to see player detail.


Last Name First Name Communication H.I.
Accardi James jaccardi4@gmail.com 15.0
Adlawan Cyrano cyrano_adla@yahoo.com 13.3
Akhavi David dsakhavi@aol.com 18.8
Akin David akinlawoffice@gmail.com 7.4
Akins Marlon akins.marlon@gmail.com 5.8
Alpert Jeremy jeralpert@yahoo.com 9.2
Alter Aaron alteraaron@gmail.com
Altman Michael maltman90069@gmail.com 2.5
Andrade Paul myshipping@verizon.net 8.8
Arbaugh Kyle - 1.0
Asherson Adam adamasherson@gmail.com 8.5
Bergna Louis louie.bergna@gmail.com 1.7
Bernard Jim jimbernard23@gmail.com 7.9
Blank Jim jblank1@ca.rr.com 12.4
Bon Lou lbon@roadrunner.com 6.5
Botwick Harrison botwick.harry@gmail.com 4.4
Breidenbach Fritz afnpnj@gmail.com 10.3
Brown Blake blakebrown23@gmail.com +0.1
Burchett Kevin kevin.j.burchett@gmail.com 19.1
Busquets Oswaldo obusquets@yahoo.com 15.0
Carrier Patrick patrickscarrier@yahoo.com 12.2
Castillo Mike Mikecastillonre@gmail.com 15.0
Castle Roger rogercastle@hotmail.com 6.2
Castro Carlos cmcfunding@gmail.com 3.8
Chambers Connor conchambs55@gmail.com
Clair Matthew mmclair031@gmail.com 9.0
Coggins Jeff ranchogolf@hotmail.com 15.0
Connell Dermot dermotconnell@yahoo.com 8.8
Connolly Brian btconnolly@gmail.com 5.6
Cooper Stephen scooper@dcbwclaw.com 9.3
Coronella Mark markcoronella@gmail.com 3.3
Crocker Bryan bryan.crocker@gmail.com +0.5
Crown Tristan tcrown@me.com 8.9
Dauber Marc mldauber@aol.com 7.0
Deliberto Joseph jdeliberto@bceproperties.com 8.0
Deshler Brian b.k.deshler@gmail.com 8.3
Difilippo Teddy teddydifilippo333@gmail.com
Djafar Rinaldi rdjafar360@aol.com 11.4
Dodd Patrick pmdodd50@gmail.com 14.1
Donahue Christian christiand485@gmail.com 13.9
Endler Michael burnag@verizon.net 10.7
Farraye Brandon bfarraye@gmail.com 7.6
Fay William wfayla@gmail.com 18.5
Fehily Brendan fehily@me.com 8.8
Ferguson III Edward fergiegolf@yahoo.com 5.6
Fitusi Brian brian@shalomandsons.com 5.6
Fournier Neil neilfournier@me.com 10.2
Freed Carl carlfreed1@gmail.com 16.8
Fuller Jeremy jeremyrfuller@gmail.com 19.0
Garay Val val@valgaray.com 10.7
Garvin Dave - 0.0
Garwood Kip kipgarwood@gmail.com 6.1
Gautreaux David dgautreaux3@gmail.com 13.2
Gharapetian Harmik harmik@epoch.com 15.6
Gisondo James arc1intl@aol.com 8.4
Given John givenjohns@gmail.com 3.0
Golen Chris cgolen82@gmail.com
Gross Jonathan jgross144@roadrunner.com 11.1
Guest Arens - 1.1
Guest Goldsmith - 4.5
Guest Pomeranz - +2.8
Hanley Patrick patrickhanley@yahoo.com 8.5
Harrold Steve sjharrold1@aol.com 10.0
Hart Joe joe@joehartlegal.com 18.8
Harty Brendan brendanharty@yahoo.com 7.5
Hazlitt Chria chriapet@gmail.com 12.0
Heggeness Todd toddheggeness@yahoo.com 2.4
Hensiek Jeffrey jwhensiek@gmail.com 11.8
Holender Darrin darrinholender@gmail.com 6.5
Hoy Michael mikehoy3@gmail.com 9.7
Hume Richard richardhume1@me.com 13.7
Iorlano Tim timiorlano@colorgraphics.com 10.9
Jacchia Alessandro alejac@me.com 14.0
Jones Barry barryjones381@icloud.com 7.1
Kaul Karl kjkphoto@mac.com 8.9
Keliddari Rod rkeliddari@gmail.com 11.3
Khan Shahid gentlynapping@hotmail.com 13.3
Kiczula Phil flipk@protonmail.com 5.4
Kim Joe josephkim593@gmail.com 0.2
Koren Jordan jordankoren.87@gmail.com 0.0
Kovner Jacob jkovner@gmail.com 6.1
Kozusko Paul paul.kozusko@gmail.com 15.3
Krieger Lauren laurenk50@gmail.com 14.3
Labrecque Robert rob.labrecque@gmail.com 8.8
Lafayette Wil wilafayette@gmail.com 11.5
Langsbard Adam adam@langsbard.com 4.8
Lash Garrett garrett.j.lash@gmail.com 0.6
Lee Roy roylee_email@yahoo.com 8.1
Lee Steven stevenlee808@gmail.com 2.6
Levine Mark levine.osiarch@gmail.com 5.9
Lewis Luigi mrsalewis@yahoo.com 16.4
Lincoln JP jp@crierpr.com 9.1
Litvak Salvador yourpalsal@me.com 8.7
Lofberg Lenny scga.org@lofberg.com 12.9
Lusk Jeremy usa4jer@gmail.com 6.6
Magill Mark magillplumbing@yahoo.com 11.4
Manning Stuart manningstuart@yahoo.com 2.1
Martin Tyler tylermartin250@gmail.com 8.8
McCann Arthur artie.mccann@gmail.com 8.5
McGlone Malachi himalachi@me.com
Meisels Russell rmeisels@hotmail.com 13.3
Melniker Richard rick@melniker.net 13.4
Mersai Rik rikmersai@gmail.com
Meyer Scott slbtrcr99@gmail.com 8.1
Miali Butch g_miali@yahoo.com 6.8
Mojica Robert rmojica@usc.edu
Morrel Luke lukeryan1990@gmail.com 2.4
Murphy Ryan rmurph04@gmail.com 3.9
Okmin Joel jo.okmin@gmail.com 3.3
Paris Bradley bradleyparis@gmail.com 4.4
Parker Daryl daroco@sbcglobal.net 10.0
Passarelli Ed ed@passarellidesign.com 5.9
Pautsch Greg gcp3000@gmail.com 2.1
Petterson Jason jason.petterson@gmail.com 1.8
Pistotnik Dave davepistotnik@sbcglobal.net 5.9
Pregerson Scott spregerson@gmail.com
Resurreccion Alex alex.resurreccion@gmail.com +4.6
Reut Anton antonreut@gmail.com 12.1
Rex Luke luke.rex@gmail.com 8.6
Riedel Derek riedel.derek@gmail.com 7.0
Rishworth Andrew mad_for_golf@hotmail.com 0.9
Ristow Dakota - 8.7
Robert Blake brobertt88@icloud.com 4.3
Robertson John john@thertagency.com
Roikjer Frederick froikjer@gmail.com
Romero Francisco francisco@phidesignstudio.com 4.1
Rosato Frank frank.rosato@me.com 3.5
Ross Lee scotuslee@gmail.com 0.1
Ruskin Benjamin BBBRUSKIN@GMAIL.COM 3.4
Ryan Barry cbarrettryan@gmail.com 7.4
Ryan Daniel drdanielryan@gmail.com 8.3
Ryder Eric eric@ryderdesign.com 26.2
Safransky Alex asafransky@gmail.com 7.4
Saltzman Robert saltz23@yahoo.com 6.5
Samaro Daniel dsamaro@gmail.com 8.1
Sandberg Roark Roarksandberg@gmail.com 6.9
Sansone Dean thesansone@gmail.com 6.2
Sarmiento Ryan - +1.4
Schram Nate -
Schulman Marty - 11.5
Shamji Alim alim.shamji@gmail.com 18.7
Shapiro Daniel - 9.3
Shapiro Robert robert@shapiros.org 15.0
Shaw Jimmie jlshaw4@yahoo.com 14.4
Sherman Todd - 4.6
Simon Jon jonsimon@gmail.com 1.5
Sklar Jeffrey jsklarlaw@gmail.com 11.6
Slatter Lennon - 12.6
Sobash Sean Seansobash@gmail.com 11.8
Sogg James jimmy@thaweb.com 14.4
Somun Amer amersomun@gmail.com 11.2
Stafford James - 6.5
Stassi Joseph jstassi9@gmail.com 3.5
Strohmaier Robert bstrodesign@me.com 17.7
Syrett Philip syrett6@gmail.com 7.5
Tandberg Thor rpgcgolf@gmail.com 4.4
TBD 95 - 0.0
Thomas Maxwell maxwelljackthomas@hotmail.com 4.5
Trettin Chris ctrettin@yahoo.com
Tulloch Chad cetulloch@gmail.com 15.0
Varadi Nandi nvaradi33@gmail.com
Venkat Waran veaswaran@gmail.com 1.5
Wade Todd toddewade@gmail.com +1.0
White Greg gregoryjohnwhite@gmail.com 4.8
White Scott sw111@mac.com 14.9
Whithorne Douglas dividenddoug@me.com 13.7
Wieber T-Bone taoofsteven@gmail.com 6.6
Wilson Colby wilson76s@yahoo.com +2.4
Wilson Kevin wilson.floors@yahoo.com 9.3
Winik Dave dwinik22@yahoo.com 7.8
Wright David dwrightsr@gmail.com 12.8
Yoon Jae jaekyoon@gmail.com 3.8